What circuit is my county in?

Circuit Map Circuit One Circuit Fourteen Circuit Two Circuit Three Circuit Eight Circuit Four Circuit Seven Circuit Five Circuit Six Circuit Ten Circuit Thirteen Circuit Fourteen Circuit Nine Circuit Eighteen Circuit Nineteen Circuit Twenty Circuit Sixteen Circuit Eleven Circuit Seventeen Circuit Fifteen

Counties are grouped into twenty separate circuits. Hover over any circuit to show the corresponding counties.

First Circuit

Second Circuit

Third Circuit

Fourth Circuit

Fifth Circuit

Sixth Circuit

Seventh Circuit

Eighth Circuit

Ninth Circuit

Tenth Circuit

Eleventh Circuit

Twelfth Circuit

Thirteenth Circuit

Fourteenth Circuit

Fifteenth Circuit

Sixteenth Circuit

Seventeenth Circuit

Eighteenth Circuit

Nineteenth Circuit

Twentieth Circuit